| Compared | Probably | Creatify |
|---|---|---|
| Best for | Brands, small businesses, app makers, agencies | Brands, agencies and platforms (e-commerce, apps, DTC, games), by its positioning |
| How you brief it | A chat with an AI producer; add photos, brand notes or a reference video | An Ad Agent, or a product URL (Amazon, Shopify, App Store, Google Play) |
| Actors | AI-made to your look and voice; saved for each brand | 300 AI actors on Free and Standard; 1,500 plus 3 custom avatars on Pro |
| Languages | Not published | 75+ per its pricing FAQ, 29 per its UGC page; its pages disagree |
| UGC filming styles | 16 creator looks with a phone finish, such as Selfie vlog | Not stated |
| Review before delivery | AI critics check script and cut against your brief | Not stated |
| Editing and revisions | Plain-words changes, script edits, variants, earlier versions kept | Built-in editor with music and auto captions; Ad Clone on Pro |
| Brand memory | A Space per brand keeps style, voices, products, personas | Not stated |
| Video length | Short UGC-style ads; the free draft runs up to 30 seconds | Up to 2 minutes on Standard, 10 on Pro |
| Entry price | $19 a month or $199 a year | Standard at $15 or $10 a month, unlabeled, under a "Save 30% on annual plan" banner |
| Free option | First draft free, no card (480p, up to 30 s, within 30 days) | Free plan, 10 credits a month (2 video or 20 image ads), watermarked; card rule not published |
| API | Public HTTP API and MCP server on every plan, on the same credits (API, MCP) | API plans from $99 a month; white-label licence on Enterprise API |
Probably vs Creatify: how you make an ad
Probably starts from a conversation; Creatify can start from a product page. You tell the crew what you sell, and a crew of AI specialists makes the ad and reviews it before you see it.
Creatify makes video ads from a product URL and offers an Ad Agent to create, analyze and scale ads. Its Pro plan adds a Competitor Ad Tracker and Ad Clone.
Probably works from your brief, your photos and reference videos, borrowing the hook or pacing you ask for without copying it.
Probably vs Creatify pricing
Creatify's entry plan is cheaper ($15 or $10 a month against $19) and it has an ongoing free plan; Probably's free option is one first draft, no card.
Creatify shows two unlabeled monthly figures per plan under a "Save 30% on annual plan" banner. The lower is presumably the annual price, so confirm before you buy.
Credit counts don't compare across tools. Creatify says Standard's credits make 7 five-second Seedance 2.0 videos or 220 1K images, and that plan credits expire after 2 months. A Probably credit is $0.01 of work, with an estimate before paid work starts.
| Probably | Creatify |
|---|---|
| First draft free, no card | Free, 10 credits a month, watermarked exports |
| Starter $19 a month, 2,000 credits, 2 videos in production at once | Standard $15 / $10, 55 credits, 1 parallel generation, 1 seat |
| Creator $49, 5,500 credits, 5 at once | Pro $55 / $38, 280 credits, 5 parallel |
| Studio $149, 17,000 credits, 10 at once | Max $95 / $66, 730 credits, 10 parallel, 3 seats |
| Annual $199, $519 or $1,599 a year | Business $195 / $136, 1,500 credits, 10 seats |
| Top-ups from $10 | Enterprise, custom |
Ads from an Amazon, Shopify, App Store or Google Play link.
A cheaper entry plan and an ongoing free plan.
1,500 AI actors and custom avatars on Pro.
Videos up to 10 minutes on Pro.
A white-label licence on its Enterprise API plan.
A Competitor Ad Tracker and Ad Clone on Pro.
Stated language support. Probably doesn't publish its own.
AI critics check the script and cut against your brief (review and revisions).
UGC styles with a phone finish, so footage looks phone-shot.
A Space per brand or client that remembers its style, voices, products and personas.
Changes in plain words, with earlier versions kept.
To weigh Creatify against more tools, see other Creatify alternatives and the best AI UGC ad tools in 2026.
Frequently asked questions
Is Creatify cheaper than Probably?
At entry level, yes. Creatify's Standard plan is listed at $15 or $10 a month against Probably's $19 Starter, though credits buy different amounts of video in each. See Probably's pricing.
Can Probably make an ad from a product URL like Creatify?
No. You describe the product and add photos. Probably takes TikTok, Reels or YouTube links as references and borrows what you ask for, such as the hook.
Which is better for agencies?
Creatify names agencies and offers more seats on higher plans; Probably gives each client a Space and revocable share links for feedback. See Probably for agencies.
Choose Probably if…
- You want to brief a crew in a chat and get a finished ad.
- You want the script and cut reviewed before you see them.
- You want phone-shot looks such as Walk and talk or Overhead unboxing.
- You run several brands or clients, each in its own Space.
- You want to try a draft without a card.
Choose Creatify if…
- You want ads from a product URL, such as an Amazon or Shopify listing.
- You want the lowest entry price or an ongoing free plan.
- You want a large actor library or videos longer than a few minutes.
- You need a white-label licence.
- You want competitor ad tracking alongside ad making.
Updated







